Dr. Naeem Al-Aboudi, the Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research, honored more than a hundred personalities who were winners of the 4th edition of the Iraqi University Award for the year 2024. The award included pioneering researchers, top-ranking university achievers, individuals with high-impact research, authored books, and distinguished academicians. Our faculty member, Ms. Wijdan Al-Majid, received an honorary certificate as part of the Outstanding Academicians Award.

Comments are disabled.